Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5

First Family Dental

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Arlington, VA

61 total reviews

First Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Safya W.
Submitted 12/18/21
Very good
Touch H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very good
Moni R.
Submitted 12/13/21
SHARE FEEDBACK Tuesday, April 06, 2021 First Family Dental Clinic, Columbia Pike, Arlington I went for fillings and cleaning for my teeth, my filling had fallen off the tooth and I just need it a new one. What happened after it was a nightmare the "dentist" instead of doing a filling; remove my tooth saying that I would get a permanent tooth. I noticed how embarrassed the dentist felt extracting my good tooth. He was an elderly Asian man. After that I went to the receptionist and told her what had happened, and then she read on the Arlington County referral and said she thought it was only for removal! Then I told her I needed a permanent tooth and said to me they weren't doing that there at that clinic! I do not recommend First Family Dental Clinic, not even to your worst enemy.
Fermin S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Thank you
Ignacio A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful attention
Sirak C.
Submitted 12/03/21
I like the way I was treated and the dr. Was so caring and awesome.
Hilda M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Thank you so much. See you next year . Happy Thanksgiving
Emely T.
Submitted 11/11/21
Me encanta la atención que dan a mis hijas
Lamiaa F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Doctor Luna is a great doctor helping me to overcome the complicated case
Pedro G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Muy linda la atención muy lindas personas wowwwwww
Senayte B.
Submitted 11/03/21
I will recommend this clinic Thank you even though I couldn’t afford it the service was great appreciated much
Angeline E.
Submitted 10/16/21
Estoy muy agradecida fueron muy amables con mi niña y con migo
Hilda M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Was great and efficient
Carlos V.
Submitted 10/09/21
The doctor and his colleagues were very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. The dentist actively listened to my concerns and provided solutions effectively.
Waldina P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Amazing
Josabeth L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Muy buena
Marjorie N.
Submitted 08/28/21
Muy bien
Erwin L.
Submitted 08/25/21
My first time to visit and the staff are nice and did a good dental cleaning. Will come again for my dental appointments.
Marielos G.
Submitted 08/14/21
Todo bien mis hijos muy felices de la Atención brindada por parte enfermera y doctor muchas gracias
Scott G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Wonderful staff, great dentist, teeth cleaning was very thorough and the dentist was very mindful about not hitting gums or causing pain.